TERMS OF SALES


 

Between the micro enterprise "Pebilie" operated by Madame Amélie DEBIOSSAT
at 160 rue des Ardennes 73000 CHAMBERY
registered with the Trade and Companies Register and the Chamber of Trades of Chambéry
under the number SIRET 790 489 868

790489868RM73

Company not subject to VAT
represented by Mme DEBIOSSAT Amélie
as manager,
duly authorized for the purposes hereof.
The micro-enterprise can be reached by email by clicking on the contact form accessible via the contact page of the site.

Hereinafter the "Seller" or the "micro enterprise managed by Mrs. DEBIOSSAT Amélie".

Firstly,

And the natural or legal person purchasing the products or services of the micro enterprise. Hereinafter, "the Buyer", or "the Customer"


 

On the other hand,

The following was stated and agreed:


 

PREAMBLE

The Seller is a Creator, manufacturer of jewelry and decorative objects intended for consumers, marketed through its website (http://www.pebilie.com). The list and description of the goods and services offered by the micro enterprise managed by Mrs. Amélie DEBIOSSAT, can be consulted on the aforementioned site.


 

Article 1: object

These General Conditions of Sale determine the rights and obligations of the parties within the framework of the online sale of Products offered by the Seller.


 

Article 2: General provisions

These General Conditions of Sale (GTC) apply to all sales of Products, made through the websites of the micro enterprise which are an integral part of the Contract between the Buyer and the Seller. The Seller reserves the right to modify these conditions at any time by publishing a new version on its website. The GTC then applicable are those in force on the date of payment of the order. These T & Cs can be viewed on the microenterprise website at the following address: http://www.pebilie.com. The micro-enterprise also ensures that their acceptance is clear and unreserved by setting up a checkbox and a validation click. The Customer declares to have read all of these General Conditions of Sale, and where applicable the Special Conditions of Sale related to a product or a service, and to accept them without restriction or reservation. The Customer acknowledges that he has received the advice and information necessary to ensure that the offer meets his needs. The Customer declares to be able to legally contract under French law or validly represent the natural or legal person for whom he is committed. Unless proven otherwise, the information recorded by the Company constitutes proof of all transactions.


 

Article 3: Price

The prices of the products sold through the website are indicated in Euros excluding taxes (company not subject to VAT) and precisely determined on the product description pages. They are also indicated in euros all taxes included (company not subject to VAT) on the product order page, shipping costs included. For all products shipped outside the European Union and / or DOM-TOM, the price is calculated excluding tax automatically on the invoice. Customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes may be payable in certain cases. These rights and sums are not the responsibility of the Seller. They will be the responsibility of the buyer and are his responsibility (declarations, payment to the competent authorities, etc.). The Seller therefore invites the buyer to obtain information on these aspects from the corresponding local authorities. The micro enterprise managed by DEBIOSSAT Amélie reserves the right to modify its prices at any time for the future. The telecommunications costs necessary for access to the Internet sites of the micro enterprise are the responsibility of the Customer. If applicable, also the delivery costs.


 

Article 4: Conclusion of the contract online

The Customer must follow a series of steps specific to each Product offered by the Seller in order to be able to place his order. However, the steps described below are systematic: - Information on the essential characteristics of the Product; - Choice of the Product, if applicable of its options and indication of the essential data of the Customer (identification, address, etc.); - Acceptance of these General Conditions of Sale. - Verification of the elements of the order and, if necessary, correction of errors. - Follow-up of the instructions for the payment, and payment of the products. - Product delivery. The Customer will then receive confirmation by email of the payment of the order, as well as an acknowledgment of receipt of the order confirming it. If he wishes it, the customer will receive a copy by email of these general conditions of sale, he just has to formulate his request through the contact form.

For the products delivered, this delivery will be made to the address indicated by the Customer. For the purposes of successful completion of the order, and in accordance with article 1316-1 of the Civil Code, the Customer undertakes to provide his true identification elements. The Seller reserves the right to refuse the order, for example for any abnormal request, made in bad faith or for any legitimate reason.


 

Article 5: Products and services

The essential characteristics of the goods, services and their respective prices are made available to the buyer on the website of the micro-enterprise managed by Mrs. Amélie DEBIOSSAT.

As part of a request for a tailor-made and personalized product, the customer will make his request directly through the contact form, the seller will then contact the requesting customer by email in order to best respond to his request. The customer certifies having received a detail of the delivery costs as well as the terms of payment, delivery and execution of the contract. The Seller undertakes to honor the Customer's order within the limit of stocks of available Products only. Otherwise, the Seller informs the Customer. This contractual information is presented in detail and in French. In accordance with French law, they are the subject of a summary and a confirmation during the validation of the order. The parties agree that the illustrations or photos of the products offered for sale have no contractual value. The period of validity of the offer of the Products as well as their prices is specified on the Internet sites of the Micro enterprise. Unless otherwise specified, the rights granted hereunder are granted only to the natural person signing the order (or the person holding the email address provided). In accordance with the legal provisions on compliance and hidden defects, the Seller refunds or exchanges defective products or products not corresponding to the order. The refund or the exchange can be requested as follows: The customer contacts the micro enterprise managed by Mrs. DEBIOSSAT Amélie through the contact form on the site http://www.pebilie.com or directly to the email address pebilie.bijoux@gmail.com, he describes very precisely the reasons for his dissatisfaction with products deemed to be defective or not in conformity with his order, ideally with one or more photographs then clearly expresses his wish for refund or exchange, he will provide also the order number.

After acceptance of the micro-enterprise managed by Mrs. Amélie DEBIOSSAT, if an exchange is agreed, the customer will first receive a franked return envelope for the non-conforming product (s), he will of course have nothing to pay, he will return therefore the product with the envelope made available, after receipt by the micro enterprise of the product (s), the customer will receive the exchanged product (s) within 14 working days.

If a refund is agreed, the customer will first receive a franked return envelope for the non-conforming product (s), he will of course have nothing to pay, he will therefore return the product with the envelope provided, after receipt by the micro enterprise of the product (s), the customer will receive within 14 working days the reimbursement of the amount of his purchase as well as the reimbursement of shipping costs, and this by transfer.


 

Article 6: Retention of title clause

The products remain the property of the Micro enterprise managed by Mrs. Amélie DEBIOSSAT until full payment of the price.


 

Article 7: Packaging and delivery methods

The products ordered on the “pebilie.com” site will be carefully packaged, the purchase invoice will be attached to the order, as well as the maintenance precautions if it takes place.

The products are delivered to the delivery address that was indicated when ordering and the time indicated. This time does not take into account the time taken to prepare the order.

For products whose availability is indicated as immediate, the order preparation time is 3 to 8 working days. The customer will be notified by email as soon as his order is shipped.

Delivery will be by post, by tracked mail or colissimo, the customer will also receive the tracking code by email.

For products indicated on order or for made-to-measure creations, it is necessary to take into account a manufacturing and order preparation time of at least 14 working days, the time limit may be longer depending on the complexity of the request. The customer will be notified by email of the end of production of his order, supporting photographs. Then the customer will also be notified by email as soon as his order is shipped.

Delivery will be by post, by tracked mail, or colissimo, the customer will also receive the tracking code by mail.

For any delay in delivery exceeding 10 working days, it will be up to the customer to contact the seller in order to find an amicable solution.

The different scenarios will be discussed at this time.

The Seller reminds that when the Customer takes physical possession of the products, the risk of loss or damage to the products is transferred to him. It is the Customer's responsibility to notify the carrier of any reservations about the product delivered.


 

Article 8: Availability and presentation

Orders will be processed within the limits of our available stocks. If an item is unavailable, you will be immediately notified of the foreseeable delivery times and the order for this item may be canceled on request. The Customer may then request a credit for the amount of the item or its refund.

 

Article 9: payment

Payment is due immediately upon ordering, for custom creations a 30% deposit will be requested in order to validate the order. The Customer can pay by credit card or Paypal.

Cards issued by banks domiciled outside France must be international bank cards (Mastercard or Visa). Secure online payment by bank card is made by our payment provider. The information transmitted is encrypted according to the rules of the art and cannot be read during transport on the network.

Once the payment has been initiated by the Customer, the transaction is immediately debited after verification of the information. In accordance with the provisions of the Monetary and Financial Code, the commitment to pay given by card is irrevocable. By providing his banking information during the sale, the Customer authorizes the Seller to debit his card for the amount relating to the price indicated. The Customer confirms that he is the legal holder of the card to be debited and that he is legally entitled to use it. In the event of an error, or in the event of the impossibility of debiting the card, the Sale is immediately terminated as of right and the order canceled.


 

Article 10: withdrawal period

In accordance with article L. 121-20 of the Consumer Code, “the consumer has a period of fourteen clear days to exercise his right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons or pay penalties, with the exception of , where applicable, return costs ”. "The period mentioned in the previous paragraph runs from the receipt for the goods or the acceptance of the offer for the provision of services".

To offer a better service to our customers, we have chosen to extend the right of withdrawal to 21 days, under the name "satisfied or refunded" and without return costs for the customer, by contacting the micro company as follows:

The client will contact the manager of the micro enterprise through a form     (available here)     by indicating his wish to exercise his right of complaint, he will simply attach the order number, he will not have to justify reasons or pay penalties.

After agreement of the micro enterprise managed by Mrs. Amélie DEBIOSSAT the customer will return the product (s) concerned in perfect condition, undamaged and not worn in their original packaging with any accessories, he will receive upstream a prepaid and stamped envelope.

The return will be at the expense of the micro enterprise and at the following address: Amélie DEBIOSSAT 160 RUE DES ARDENNES 73000 CHAMBERY.

The customer will note that for obvious reasons, the damaged products, deteriorated and / or which cannot be put back for sale by the micro enterprise managed by Mrs. Amélie DEBIOSSAT will not give rise to any refund or compensation whatsoever.

The micro-enterprise managed by Mrs. Amélie DEBIOSSAT informs its Customers that in accordance with Article L. 121-20-2 of the Consumer Code, this right of withdrawal cannot be exercised for personalized products and those made to measure on request. of the customer and which cannot be put back on sale afterwards because they are completely personalized. In case of exercise of the right of withdrawal within the aforementioned period, the price of the product (s) purchased and the shipping costs will be reimbursed, the return costs are the responsibility of the micro-enterprise managed by Amélie DEBIOSSAT.

Product returns must be made in their original condition and complete (packaging, accessories, instructions, etc.) so that they can be re-marketed in new condition; they must be accompanied by the initial order number for our management.

Any action in favor of the right of withdrawal outside the 21-day period will of course be refused.

The reimbursement will be made after agreement of the micro enterprise and this after receipt of the products concerned, provided that the products comply with the reimbursement conditions set out in the previous paragraph.

The refund will be made by means of a transfer to the customer's account within 30 working days.


 

Article 11: Guarantees

In accordance with the law, the Seller assumes two guarantees: of conformity and relating to hidden defects of the products. The Seller reimburses the buyer or exchanges products that are apparently defective or do not correspond to the order made. The reimbursement request must be made as follows: Contact the micro-enterprise by email at the following address, pebilie.bijoux@gmail.com

The Seller reminds that the consumer: - has a period of 2 years from the delivery of the good to act with the Seller - that he can choose between replacement and repair of the good subject to the conditions provided for by the provisions mentioned above. apparently defective or not corresponding - that it is exempted from providing proof of the existence of the lack of conformity of the good during the six months following the delivery of the good. - that, except second-hand goods, this period will be extended to 24 months from March 18, 2016 - that the consumer can also assert the guarantee against hidden defects of the thing sold within the meaning of article 1641 of the civil code and, in this case, he can choose between the resolution of the sale or a reduction of the sale price (provisions of articles 1644 of the Civil Code).


 

Article 12: Complaints

If necessary, the Buyer can present any complaint by contacting the company using the following contact details pebilie.bijoux@gmail.com

The content must be as clear as possible so that the seller can respond in the best way, and in full knowledge of the facts.


 

Article 13: Intellectual property rights

Trademarks, domain names, products, software, images, videos, texts or more generally any information subject to intellectual property rights are and remain the exclusive property of the seller. No transfer of intellectual property rights is carried out through these GTC. Any total or partial reproduction, modification or use of these goods for any reason whatsoever is strictly prohibited.


 

Article 14: Force majeure

The performance of the seller's obligations at the end of the present contract is suspended in the event of the occurrence of a fortuitous event or force majeure which would prevent its performance. The seller will notify the customer of the occurrence of such an event as soon as possible.


 

Article 15: nullity and modification of the contract

If one of the stipulations of this contract were canceled, this nullity would not entail the nullity of the other stipulations which will remain in force between the parties. Any contractual modification is only valid after a written agreement signed by the parties.


 

Article 16: Protection of personal data

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, you have the rights to query, access, modify, oppose and rectify your personal data. By adhering to these general conditions of sale, you agree that we collect and use this data for the performance of this contract.

The micro enterprise is the subject of an official declaration to the CNIL

By entering your email address on the site you will receive emails containing information and promotional offers concerning products published by the Company. You can unsubscribe at any time. All you have to do is click on the link at the end of our emails or contact the data controller (The micro-enterprise managed by Ms. Amélie DEBIOSSAT) by email.


 

Article 17: applicable law

All the clauses appearing in these general conditions of sale, as well as all the purchase and sale operations referred to therein, will be subject to French law.


 

The general conditions of sale and the legal notices have been produced with the gracious help of the site https://www.donneespersonnelles.fr/

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE


 

Entre la micro entreprise « Pebilie » exploitée par Madame Amélie DEBIOSSAT
au 160 rue des Ardennes 73000 CHAMBERY
immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés et de la Chambre des Métiers de Chambéry
sous le numéro SIRET 790 489 868

790489868RM73

Entreprise non assujettie à la TVA
représentée par Mme DEBIOSSAT Amélie
en qualité de gérant,
dûment habilité aux fins des présentes.
La micro entreprise peut être jointe par email en cliquant sur le formulaire de contact accessible via la page contact du site.

Ci-après le « Vendeur » ou la « micro entreprise gérée par Mme DEBIOSSAT Amélie ».

D’une part,

Et la personne physique ou morale procédant à l’achat de produits ou services de la micro entreprise. Ci-après, « l’Acheteur », ou « le Client »


 

D’autre part,

Il a été exposé et convenu ce qui suit :


 

PREAMBULE

Le Vendeur est Créateur fabricant de bijoux et objets décoratifs à destination de consommateurs, commercialisés par l’intermédiaire de son site Internet (http://www.pebilie.com ). La liste et le descriptif des biens et services proposés par la micro entreprise gérée par Mme Amélie DEBIOSSAT, peuvent être consultés sur le site susmentionné.


 

Article 1 : Objet

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente déterminent les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de la vente en ligne de Produits proposés par le Vendeur.


 

Article 2 : Dispositions générales

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV) s’appliquent à toutes les ventes de Produits, effectuées au travers des sites Internet de la micro entreprise qui sont partie intégrante du Contrat entre l’Acheteur et le Vendeur. Le Vendeur se réserve la possibilité de modifier les présentes, à tout moment par la publication d’une nouvelle version sur son site Internet. Les CGV applicables alors sont celles étant en vigueur à la date du paiement de la commande. Ces CGV sont consultables sur le site Internet de la micro entreprise à l'adresse suivante : http://www.pebilie.com . La micro entreprise s’assure également que leur acceptation soit claire et sans réserve en mettant en place une case à cocher et un clic de validation. Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance de l’ensemble des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, et le cas échéant des Conditions Particulières de Vente liées à un produit ou à un service, et les accepter sans restriction ni réserve. Le Client reconnaît qu’il a bénéficié des conseils et informations nécessaires afin de s’assurer de l’adéquation de l’offre à ses besoins. Le Client déclare être en mesure de contracter légalement en vertu des lois françaises ou valablement représenter la personne physique ou morale pour laquelle il s’engage. Sauf preuve contraire les informations enregistrées par la Société constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions.


 

Article 3 : Prix

Les prix des produits vendus au travers du site Internet sont indiqués en Euros hors taxes ( entreprise non assujettie à la TVA ) et précisément déterminés sur les pages de descriptifs des Produits. Ils sont également indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises ( entreprise non assujettie à la TVA) sur la page de commande des produits, et hors frais spécifiques d'expédition. Pour tous les produits expédiés hors Union européenne et/ou DOM-TOM, le prix est calculé hors taxes automatiquement sur la facture. Des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d'importation ou taxes d'état sont susceptibles d'être exigibles dans certains cas. Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas du ressort du Vendeur. Ils seront à la charge de l'acheteur et relèvent de sa responsabilité (déclarations, paiement aux autorités compétentes, etc.). Le Vendeur invite à ce titre l'acheteur à se renseigner sur ces aspects auprès des autorités locales correspondantes.La micro entreprise gérée par DEBIOSSAT Amélie se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses prix à tout moment pour l’avenir. Les frais de télécommunication nécessaires à l’accès aux sites Internet de la micro entreprise sont à la charge du Client. Le cas échéant également, les frais de livraison.


 

Article 4 : Conclusion du contrat en ligne

Le Client devra suivre une série d’étapes spécifiques à chaque Produit offert par le Vendeur pour pouvoir réaliser sa commande. Toutefois, les étapes décrites ci-après sont systématiques : - Information sur les caractéristiques essentielles du Produit ; - Choix du Produit, le cas échéant de ses options et indication des données essentielles du Client (identification, adresse…) ; - Acceptation des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. - Vérification des éléments de la commande et, le cas échéant, correction des erreurs. - Suivi des instructions pour le paiement, et paiement des produits. - Livraison des produits. Le Client recevra alors confirmation par courrier électronique du paiement de la commande, ainsi qu’un accusé de réception de la commande la confirmant.si il le souhaite le client recevra un exemplaire par mail des présentes conditions générales de vente, il lui suffit de formuler sa demande par le biais du formulaire de contact.

Pour les produits livrés, cette livraison se fera à l’adresse indiquée par le Client. Aux fins de bonne réalisation de la commande, et conformément à l’article 1316-1 du Code civil, le Client s’engage à fournir ses éléments d’identification véridiques. Le Vendeur se réserve la possibilité de refuser la commande, par exemple pour toute demande anormale, réalisée de mauvaise foi ou pour tout motif légitime.


 

Article 5 : Produits et services

Les caractéristiques essentielles des biens, des services et leurs prix respectifs sont mis à disposition de l’acheteur sur le site Internet de la micro entreprise gérée par Mme Amélie DEBIOSSAT.

Dans le cadre de demande de produit réalisé sur mesure et personnalisé, le client formulera sa demande directement par le biais du formulaire de contact, le vendeur prendra ensuite contact par mail avec le client demandeur afin de répondre au mieux à sa demande. Le client atteste avoir reçu un détail des frais de livraison ainsi que les modalités de paiement, de livraison et d’exécution du contrat. Le Vendeur s’engage à honorer la commande du Client dans la limite des stocks de Produits disponibles uniquement. A défaut, le Vendeur en informe le Client. Ces informations contractuelles sont présentées en détail et en langue française. Conformément à la loi française, elles font l’objet d’un récapitulatif et d’une confirmation lors de la validation de la commande. Les parties conviennent que les illustrations ou photos des produits offerts à la vente n’ont pas de valeur contractuelle. La durée de validité de l’offre des Produits ainsi que leurs prix est précisée sur les sites Internet de la Micro entreprise. Sauf conditions particulières, les droits concédés au titre des présentes le sont uniquement à la personne physique signataire de la commande (ou la personne titulaire de l’adresse email communiqué).Conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de conformité et de vices cachés, le Vendeur rembourse ou échange les produits défectueux ou ne correspondant pas à la commande. Le remboursement ou l’échange peut être demandé de la manière suivante : Le client contacte la micro entreprise gérée par Mme DEBIOSSAT Amélie par le biais du formulaire de contact du site http://www.pebilie.com ou directement à l'adresse mail pebilie.bijoux@gmail.com, il décris très précisément les raisons de son mécontentement lié à des produits jugés défectueux ou non conformes à sa commande, idéalement avec une ou plusieurs photographies puis formule clairement son souhait de remboursement ou d'échange, il fournira également le numéro de commande.

Après acceptation de la micro entreprise gérée par Mme Amélie DEBIOSSAT, si un échange est convenu, le client recevra dans un premier temps une enveloppe de retour affranchie pour le ou les produits non conformes, il n'aura bien sur rien à payer, il retournera donc le produit avec l’enveloppe mise à disposition, après réception par la micro entreprise du ou des produits, le client recevra dans un délai de 14 jours ouvrés le ou les produits échangés.

Si un remboursement est convenu, le client recevra dans un premier temps une enveloppe de retour affranchie pour le ou les produits non conformes, il n'aura bien sur rien à payer, il retournera donc le produit avec l’enveloppe mise à disposition, après réception par la micro entreprise du ou des produits, le client recevra dans un délai de 14 jours ouvrés le remboursement du montant de son achat ainsi que le remboursement des frais de port, et ceci par virement.


 

Article 6 : Clause de réserve de propriété

Les produits demeurent la propriété de la Micro entreprise gérée par Mme Amélie DEBIOSSAT jusqu’au complet paiement du prix.


 

Article 7 : Conditionnement et Modalités de livraison

Les produits commandés sur le site « pebilie.com » seront soigneusement emballés, la facture d'achat sera jointe à la commande, ainsi que les précautions d'entretiens si il a lieu.

Les produits sont livrés à l'adresse de livraison qui a été indiquée lors de la commande et le délai indiqué. Ce délai ne prend pas en compte le délai de préparation de la commande.

Pour les produits dont la disponibilité est indiqué comme immédiate, le délai de préparation de la commande est de 1 à 3 jours ouvrés. Le client sera averti par mail dès que sa commande sera expédiée.

La livraison se fera par voie postale, par courrier suivi, le client recevra le code de suivi par mail également.

Pour les produits indiqués sur commande ou pour les créations sur mesure, il faut tenir compte d'un délai de fabrication et de préparation de commande de minimum 14 jours ouvrés, le délai peu être plus long suivant la complexité de la demande . Le client sera averti par mail de la fin de fabrication de sa commande, photographies à l'appui. Ensuite le client sera averti par mail également dès que sa commande sera expédiée.

La livraison se fera par voie postale, par courrier suivi, le client recevra le code de suivi par mail également.

Pour tout retard de livraison supérieur à 10 jours ouvrés, il appartiendra au client de contacter le vendeur afin de trouver une solution à l'amiable.

Les différents cas de figures seront discutés à ce moment là.

Le Vendeur rappelle qu’au moment où le Client pend possession physiquement des produits, les risques de perte ou d’endommagement des produits lui est transféré. Il appartient au Client de notifier au transporteur toute réserves sur le produit livré.


 

Article 8 : Disponibilité et présentation

Les commandes seront traitées dans la limite de nos stocks disponibles. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un article, vous serez immédiatement prévenu des délais prévisibles de livraison et la commande de cet article pourra être annulée sur simple demande. Le Client pourra alors demander un avoir pour le montant de l’article ou son remboursement.

 

Article 9 : Paiement

Le paiement est exigible immédiatement à la commande, pour les créations sur mesure un acompte de 20% sera demandé afin de valider la commande. Le Client peut effectuer le règlement par carte de paiement ou par Paypal.

Les cartes émises par des banques domiciliées hors de France doivent obligatoirement être des cartes bancaires internationales (Mastercard ou Visa).Le paiement sécurisé en ligne par carte bancaire est réalisé par notre prestataire de paiement. Les informations transmises sont chiffrées dans les règles de l’art et ne peuvent être lues au cours du transport sur le réseau.

Une fois le paiement lancé par le Client, la transaction est immédiatement débitée après vérification des informations. Conformément aux dispositions du Code monétaire et financier, l’engagement de payer donné par carte est irrévocable. En communiquant ses informations bancaires lors de la vente, le Client autorise le Vendeur à débiter sa carte du montant relatif au prix indiqué. Le Client confirme qu’il est bien le titulaire légal de la carte à débiter et qu’il est légalement en droit d’en faire usage. En cas d’erreur, ou d’impossibilité de débiter la carte, la Vente est immédiatement résolue de plein droit et la commande annulée.


 

Article 10 : Délai de rétractation

Conformément à l’article L. 121-20 du Code de la consommation, « le consommateur dispose d’un délai de quatorze jours francs pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, à l’exception, le cas échéant, des frais de retour ». « Le délai mentionné à l’alinéa précédent court à compter de la réception pour les biens ou de l’acceptation de l’offre pour les prestations de services ». Le droit de rétractation peut être exercé en contactant la micro entreprise de la manière suivante :

Le client contactera le gérant de la micro entreprise par le biais d'un email à l'adresse suivante pebilie.bijoux@gmail.com en indiquant son souhait d'exercer son droit de réclamation, il joindra simplement le numéro de commande, il n'aura pas à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités.

Après accord de la micro entreprise gérée par Mme Amélie DEBIOSSAT le client retournera le ou les produits concernés en parfait état, non détériorés et non portés dans leur emballage d'origine avec les éventuels accessoires, il choisira le mode d'expédition qui lui conviendra.

Le retour se fera aux frais du client et à l'adresse suivante : Amélie DEBIOSSAT 160 RUE DES ARDENNES 73000 CHAMBERY.

Le client notera que pour des raisons évidentes, les produits endommagés, détériorés et/ ou qui ne peuvent être remis à la vente par la micro entreprise gérée par Mme Amélie DEBIOSSAT ne donnerons lieu à aucuns remboursement ou dédommagement quel qu’il soit.

La micro entreprise gérée par Mme Amélie DEBIOSSAT informe ses Clients que conformément à l’article L. 121-20-2 du Code de la consommation, ce droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé pour les produits personnalisés et ceux réalisé sur mesure à la demande du client et qui ne pourront être remis en vente par la suite car totalement personnalisés. En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susmentionné, seul le prix du ou des produits achetés et les frais d’envoi seront remboursés, les frais de retour restent à la charge du Client. Les retours des produits sont à effectuer dans leur état d'origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice...) de sorte qu'ils puissent être recommercialisés à l’état neuf ; ils doivent être accompagnés du numéro de commande initial.

Toute démarche en faveur du droit de rétractation en dehors du délai légal de 14jours sera bien sur refusée.

Le remboursement s'effectuera après accord de la micro entreprise et ceci après réception des produits concernés sous réserve que les produits soient conformes aux conditions de remboursement énoncées au paragraphe précédent.

Le remboursement se fera par le biais d'un virement sur le compte du client dans un délai de 30 jours ouvrés.


 

Article 11 : Garanties

Conformément à la loi, le Vendeur assume deux garanties : de conformité et relative aux vices cachés des produits. Le Vendeur rembourse l'acheteur ou échange les produits apparemment défectueux ou ne correspondant pas à la commande effectuée. La demande de remboursement doit s'effectuer de la manière suivante : Contacter la micro entreprise par email à l'adresse suivante, pebilie.bijoux@gmail.com

Le Vendeur rappelle que le consommateur : - dispose d'un délai de 2 ans à compter de la délivrance du bien pour agir auprès du Vendeur - qu'il peut choisir entre le remplacement et la réparation du bien sous réserve des conditions prévues par les dispositions susmentionnées. apparemment défectueux ou ne correspondant - qu'il est dispensé d'apporter la preuve l’existence du défaut de conformité du bien durant les six mois suivant la délivrance du bien. - que, sauf biens d’occasion, ce délai sera porté à 24 mois à compter du 18 mars 2016 - que le consommateur peut également faire valoir la garantie contre les vices cachés de la chose vendue au sens de l’article 1641 du code civil et, dans cette hypothèse, il peut choisir entre la résolution de la vente ou une réduction du prix de vente (dispositions des articles 1644 du Code Civil).


 

Article 12 : Réclamations

Le cas échéant, l’Acheteur peut présenter toute réclamation en contactant la société au moyen des coordonnées suivantes pebilie.bijoux@gmail.com

Le contenu doit être le plus clair possible pour que le vendeur puisse répondre au mieux, et en toute connaissance de cause.


 

Article 13 : Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Les marques, noms de domaines, produits, logiciels, images, vidéos, textes ou plus généralement toute information objet de droits de propriété intellectuelle sont et restent la propriété exclusive du vendeur. Aucune cession de droits de propriété intellectuelle n’est réalisée au travers des présentes CGV. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, modification ou utilisation de ces biens pour quelque motif que ce soit est strictement interdite.


 

Article 14 : Force majeure

L’exécution des obligations du vendeur au terme des présentes est suspendue en cas de survenance d’un cas fortuit ou de force majeure qui en empêcherait l’exécution. Le vendeur avisera le client de la survenance d’un tel événement dès que possible.


 

Article 15 : nullité et modification du contrat

Si l’une des stipulations du présent contrat était annulée, cette nullité n’entraînerait pas la nullité des autres stipulations qui demeureront en vigueur entre les parties. Toute modification contractuelle n’est valable qu’après un accord écrit et signé des parties.


 

Article 16 : Protection des données personnelles

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez des droits d’interrogation, d’accès, de modification, d’opposition et de rectification sur les données personnelles vous concernant. En adhérant à ces conditions générales de vente, vous consentez à ce que nous collections et utilisions ces données pour la réalisation du présent contrat.

La micro entreprise fait l'objet d'une déclaration officielle à la CNIL

En saisissant votre adresse email sur le site vous recevrez des emails contenant des informations et des offres promotionnelles concernant des produits édités par la Société. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout instant. Il vous suffit pour cela de cliquer sur le lien présent à la fin de nos emails ou de contacter le responsable du traitement (La micro entreprise gérée par Mme Amélie DEBIOSSAT ) par mail.


 

Article 17 : Droit applicable

Toutes les clauses figurant dans les présentes conditions générales de vente, ainsi que toutes les opérations d’achat et de vente qui y sont visées, seront soumises au droit français.


 

Les conditions générales de ventes et les mentions légales ont été réalisées avec la gracieuse aide du site https://www.donneespersonnelles.fr/

Chambéry 73000 Rhône- Alpes

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round

pebilie.com

© 2023 par Bijou. Créé avec Wix.com